St John Ambulance Johor Bahru - Division 3 - SMK Sultan Ismail
HomePortalGalleryCalendarSearchFAQUsergroupsRegisterMemberlistLog in

Share | 

 NCO (Non-commissioned officers) 2012/2013

Go down 

Number of posts : 3
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2011-12-20

PostSubject: NCO (Non-commissioned officers) 2012/2013   Sun Aug 26, 2012 7:08 pm

NCO 2012/2013

Cadet Leader
Lim Wei Shan

Cadet Sergeant
Tee Winnie

Cadet Corporal
Cheng Jia Yi
K’ng Le Xi
Kee Hui Lin
Chu Cia Min
Kerk Li Xin
Yuenn Teh Tong Tze

Cadet Lance Corporal
Dennis Lim Yang Sheng
Gui Kang Min
Gan Ming Yee
Koh Ee Sung
Wong Soon Wei
Ong Hong Yun
Sojourner Chua Yu Xiang
Yap Hao Zher
Maxine Wong Yie Theng
Yeo Shi Torng
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NCO (Non-commissioned officers) 2012/2013
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» PSALM to rebid Bataan thermal plant
» MCC-funded road project starts 2012
» Vendredi 13 janvier 2012: un dīner presque parfait
» Jeudi 12 janvier 2012 - Les phobies

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SJAM SSI :: About Us :: Announcement-
Jump to: