St John Ambulance Johor Bahru - Division 3 - SMK Sultan Ismail
HomePortalGalleryCalendarSearchFAQUsergroupsRegisterMemberlistLog in

Share | 

 SJAM SSI committee board 2010/2011

Go down 

Number of posts : 7
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2010-10-02

PostSubject: SJAM SSI committee board 2010/2011   Mon Nov 08, 2010 6:31 pm

Sgt. Chia Li Xin

Vice- president
Cpl. Yeo Lee Kee

Cpl. Chua Ren Jie

L/Cpl. Tan Qian Hui

Disciplinary Committee
Disciplinary Mistress: Cadet Leader Chloe Yap
Disciplinary Mistress: L/Cpl. Wong Yen Yin
Committee Members: L/Cpl. Bervyn Tan
Committee Members: Pte. Kerk Li Xin

Duty and Record Committee
Duty Master: L/Cpl. Lee Wei Jie
Duty Mistress: L/Cpl. Kang Wan Jing
Committee Members: Pte. Kevin Lam
Committee Members: Dennis Lim

St John Room Management
Head Storekeeper: Cpl. Woon Wan Fang
Assistant Storekeeper: Pte. Chong Pik Huei
Committee Members: Wong Soon Wei

Information and Communication Committee
Director: Pte. Sebastian Goh
Sub-Director: Pte. Long Li Jia
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SJAM SSI committee board 2010/2011
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Headmasters (D.E.S) and Inspectors (I.E.N) Contest 2010/2011
» Ntawv Caw noj peb caug nyob Cholet 2010/2011
» Inspection/Inspectorate Committee
» Board Secretary of SUC as BAC Chair or Member
» Mercredi 10 mars 2010 : l'horoscope

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SJAM SSI :: About Us :: Announcement-
Jump to: